Dernier Cri

The non-crack stuff I drew

4 Responses to “Dernier Cri”

  1. Mizu_no_Ryu Says:

    Pretty and spiffy ~ 😀 ❤

  2. Carey Says:

    So….when is the red coat/dress being released…?

    lol…in any case, I've found the art from this update, from the items to the store to the bonus paintings, very exciting.

  3. Aimee Says:

    Dang it. Just a day before this Radio Jack was posted here I went and painstakingly cloned his right ear back on so that I could use him in my profile. Next thing I know, the original is here and it's bigger, better and signed. I fail.

  4. Eudaemon Says:

    Why is Bren standing on a transmutation circle? I see triangles and a sun in the array…so that's why the magic is all gold and sparkly 🙂

    It's a lovely piece of art, BTW.

Leave a Reply

