Nartian Notes

I was looking for an old sketch the other day and found this page in one of my sketchbooks:


This is my writing process DDD:
My favorites are the spots where I crossed out a word then wrote the SAME WORD next to it.

6 Responses to “Nartian Notes”

  1. Laine Says:

    moleskine!

  2. Christa (A.K.A Crepu) Says:

    Nartian now and forever!

  3. gem2niki Says:

    Your sketches must be tiny @_@;;

  4. eri Says:

    *flail* I wish I could read it ._.

  5. Melaugh Says:

    I can read some of it. Looks nice. 🙂

  6. Peter Pan Says:

    I love you Reaper

Leave a Reply

