My First MC Sketches

My first concept arts for Gaia MC September 2006……it’s almost 3 years old… O_o
man…time passed by like crazy. I was still in Chicago and about to move to San Jose.
There was some bitter sweet memory… I kinda missed it.

4 Responses to “My First MC Sketches”

  1. woomobile Says:

    I want the second one. :<

  2. Ms. Knitpicky Says:

    I LOVE the headband on the first centaur item: they should have used that!

  3. Melaugh Says:

    The first one reminds me of Pizarro's Armaments, but that's just me. :3

  4. Peter Pan Says:

    I love the relaxed ears(?) pose. Totally awesome.

Leave a Reply

